Bliss In The Blood : Blood Red Passion

This is the bliss,

the coursing of my blood

rising to your waiting lips,

the passion unbound

that comes with the union

of these two pale bodies

entwined divine.

This is the bliss,

the quickening of the breath

inhaling your sweet scent,

exhaling onto your skin,

while you writhe above me

in perfect abandonment

of desire and inhibition.

This is the bliss,

pulsing within my veins,

the trembling of my limbs

wrapped tightly around you,

clutching you, scratching you,

digging in my claws,

as you dig in your teeth

and take everything within me,

replacing it with everything beautiful

that is you…

By Paul D Aronson. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

