Blood Red Passion: Come To Me

“Come To Me”

I’ve tried my best not to want you,
But how can I not,
When every smile from you
Brings shivers down my spine,
And a warmth to my body
I have not known before,
Yet have craved.

If I close my eyes again,
I can feel you touching me,
And though my heart says we shouldn’t,
I want you to take me,
And teach me how to love,
Wrapped in your arms.

I’ve tried my best not to want you,
But I want to feel your lips
On my pale tender neck
More than anything;
Please come to me tonight
Or I will come to you…
My vampire.

By Paul D. Aronson. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

