Visit me on Facebook 

​So, under the urging of a friend I went ahead and started an authors fan page on Facebook.  I’m not sure I’m comfortable with the fan tag however. Usually when we think of fans, our heads are filled with visions of people putting their heroes on pedastals,  and well, I’m just a regular guy who loves to write and indulge his creativity. Every reader to me is a friend in the making, not just a fan. With that said however, I do ask that if you’re on facebook, look up my Author page and slam a like on there if you would. Every little like is an encouragement to my writing. Thanks to everyone for all the likes and follows here on wordpress, too. To be honest, the blog is doing better than I expected, so a big thank you to  all. You’re the best  🙂 

On facebook as pauldaronsonauthor

 https://m.facebook.com/pauldaronsonauthor/

Leave a Reply

