Merry Christmas, WordPress friends :)

Wow, 2016 has been an amazingly creative year for me, and as such, I just want to say thank you to all who have lent their encouragement, inspiration, and friendship to me in the past six months or so. I have met some incredible poets, authors, and bloggers here on WordPress, so to my WordPress family , I want to just take a moment to wish you all a Merry Christmas and Winter Solstice. My hope for your holiday, and indeed the coming year ahead, is that you will continue to celebrate artistic freedom, creative diversity, and the wonderful gift of words that gives us our voice to the world. With much respect and admiration, I wish for you a wonderful holiday season and joyous times ahead. 

Warm regards and Holiday cheer,

Paul D Aronson

12/24/16

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas, WordPress friends :)”

Leave a Reply

