Happy New Year! Watch out here comes 2017

Happy New Years Everyone! As I said in my Merry Christmas post, 2016 was an amazing year for me with my creative writing. I jumped in feet first with my blog and found myself gaining more followers than I ever thought I’d have. I participated in NaNoWriMo and found myself on the winners list. I completed the first draft of a young adult paranormal novel, Time Of Our Death. And I made some great connections and writing friendships with so many of you. Now on top of that, and in another type of creativity celebration, I am ringing in the new year with the news I am going to be a father for the second time. So right now I am feeling truly blessed, on top of the world with much hope and anticipation for the coming year. I hope you all have a happy new year, and hopefully I will see you around the WordPress blogosphere in 2017. 

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year! Watch out here comes 2017”

Leave a Reply

